

AFGE Council 260, Local 2578

AFGE Council 260 AFGE Local 2578

President: Mitchell Buffone* President: Ashby Crowder†

Executive Vice President: Sharmila Bhatia* Vice President: Kimberlee Ried *

Treasurer: David Castillo* Treasurer: Yolanda Bean* Secretary: Audrey Amidon† Secretary: Daniel Dancis*

Vice President Eastern Region: Ashby Crowder† Sergeant at Arms: Joe Byrnes*

National Representatives by Facility			
Archives I	Andrea Matney, Jesse Wilinski	Lee's Summit	Matt Brewster, Tommie Huff
Archives II	Hilary Kaplan, Rachel Sutcliffe	Kansas City	Kimberlee Ried
Federal Register	Amelia Otovo	Kansas City FRC	Stephani Lytle
Washington National Records Center	Sandra Lennon-Minor	New York	Trina Yeckley
Atlanta FRC	Joey Thomason	Carter Library	Daria Labinsky
Boston	Jill Snyder	Ford Library	John O'Connell
Chicago	Jimmie Greenlee	Ford Museum	Joshua Dawson
Fort Worth	Marcus Gowans, Ketina Taylor	Johnson Library	ScottSeely

 $[\]ensuremath{^*}$ Union officers who are also official representatives.

The main Union office is located at Archives II, Room 1920 (301)837-0901 Fax (301)713-6578 afge.local2578@nara.gov www.afgelocal2578.gov

To become a member visit www.joinafge.org. Dues for the Local are \$16.00 for GS/WG Grades 1-7 and \$22.50 for Grades 8 and higher. Visit our website www.afgelocal2578.org to learn more about the American Federation of Government Employees!

[†] Union officers who are principal representatives.