

AFGE Council 260, Local 2578

AFGE Council of NARA Locals, C-260 AFGE Local 2578

President: Mitchell Buffone* President: Ashby Crowder†

Executive Vice President: David Castillo* Vice President: Kimberlee Ried *

Treasurer: Dara Baker*

Secretary: Audrey Amidon†

Treasurer: Jimmie Greenlee*
Secretary: Heidi Holmstrom

Vice President Eastern Region: Ashby Crowder† Sergeant at Arms: Daniel Dancis*

National Representatives by Facility, in addition to the above			
Archives I	Elissa Jerome, Andrea Matney, Jesse Wilinski	Lee's Summit	Matt Brewster
Archives II	Yolanda Bean, Joseph Byrnes, Jason Clingerman, Hilary Kaplan, Sandra Lennon-Minor, Anne Mason, Jason Staton, Rachel Sutcliffe, Kyellye Winkey	Kansas City	Kimberlee Ried
Federal Register	Amelia Otovo	Kansas City FRC	Stephani Lytle
Washington National Records Center	Damion Upshur	New York	Trina Yeckley
Atlanta FRC	Joey Thomason	Johnson Library	Scott Seely
Fort Worth	Marcus Gowans, Ketina Taylor	Ford Library	John O'Connell
Chicago	Jimmie Greenlee	Ford Museum	Joshua Dawson
Philadelphia	Andrew Salyer	Kennedy Museum	Stephen Plotkin

^{*} Union officers who are also official representatives.

The main Union office is located at Archives II, Room 1920 (301)837-0901 Fax (301)713-6578

afge.local2578@nara.gov www.afgelocal2578.gov To become a member visit www.joinafge.org. Dues for the Local are \$16.00 for GS/WG Grades 1-7 and \$22.50 for Grades 8 and higher. Visit our website www.afgelocal2578.org to learn more about the American Federation of Government Employees!

[†] Union officers who are principal representatives.