Contact Us

Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin

Dorothy James - National Vice President, District 7
About NVP James - District 7 Website
320 South Ashland Avenue, 1st Floor

Chicago, Illinois 60607
Phone: (312) 421-6245
Fax: (312) 421-6283
jamesd@afge.org

District Organizer

Donald Evans
P.O. Box 1202
Harvey, Illinois 60426
Phone: (708) 925-1177
Fax: (312) 412-6283
evansd@afge.org

Office Manager

Matt Muchowski
320 South Ashland Avenue,
1st Floor

Chicago, Illinois 60607
Email: matt.muchowski@afge.org
Phone: (312) 421-6245 ext. 10

National Representatives

Crystal Stokes, Esq.
stokec@afge.org
320 South Ashland Avenue, 1st Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60607
Phone: (312) 421-6245
Fax: (312) 421-6283

Kayla Mack, Esq.
mackk@afge.org
320 South Ashland Avenue, 1st Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60607
Phone: (312) 421-6245
Fax: (312) 421-6283

District Representatives

Oscar Williams
NVAMC District Rep.
AFGE Local 1963
29 S. Lake Street
Danville, IL 61832-6101
Phone: (217) 554-4866
Fax: (217) 554-4821
Oscar.williams@med.va.gov

Albert Thomas
District 7 Retiree Representative
1751 N. Arbogast Ave, #OE
Griffith, IN 46319
Phone: (219) 923-7592
Fax: (219) 972-0338
Cell: (219) 689-1743
DistRetireeRep@hotmail.com

Rhonda Hines
National Women’s Advisory Coordinator
15845 Warwick
Detroit, Michigan 48223
Phone: (248) 805-3818
Union: (313) 576-4763
Fax: (313) 576-1866
Rhonda.hines@att.net

Richard Sorokas
Safety Representative
Local 1395
600 W. Madison
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: (312) 575-5613
Fax: (312) 575-5611
Richardsorokas@sbcglobal.net

Pathenia Hoy
National Fair Practices Affirmative Action Coordinator
4860 Wastenaw, Suite I-105
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48105
Phone: (734) 368-8451
Fax: (312) 575-5611
phoy_fairpracticecoord7@yahoo.com

Join AFGE Today

BECOME A MEMBER

Stop The Shutdown

Feeding America

Shutdown Financial Assistance

Shutdown Lawsuit

LegCon 2019

AFGE Events

Event Calendar is for Members Only. Please Log In to see our calendar of events.

LOG IN!