District 4

Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina, Maryland

Dan Doyle - District 4 National Vice President

Dan Doyle is the National Vice President of the American Federation of Government Employees 4th District. Elected in May of 2017, Dan represents the AFGE members in the states of West Virginia, Maryland, Virginia and North Carolina. 
 
NVP Doyle has led AFGE efforts in many critical areas, such as organizing, representation, contract negotiations, lobbying and political action. He was instrumental in protecting more than 700 jobs at the National Energy Technology Laboratory (NETL) in Morgantown, Pittsburgh, and Albany from privatization. Working with the AFGE national office and members of Congress, he was able to get the important work done by scientists, researchers, technicians, contract specialists, and others designated inherently governmental and couldn’t be privatized.  
 
NVP Doyle has been vice president of the West Virginia AFL-CIO since 2005. When Jim Justice was elected West Virginia Governor last November, he was appointed to sit on the governor’s transition team’s Energy and Environment subcommittee to provide ideas on how to reinvigorate the state’s economy.  He was elected AFGE National Vice President in 2017.

To view District 4 photos click here

Dan Doyle - National Vice President, District 4
About NVP Doyle - District 4 Website
PO Box 972, Bowie, Maryland 20718
Phone: (410) 480-1820
Fax: (410) 558-6483
dan.doyle@afge.org 

Administrative Assistant - Carolyn Carter
CARTEC@afge.org

Legal Rights Attorney - Ryan Saunders

National Representatives

Kevin Droste - DROSTK@afge.org
John Swann - SWANNJ@afge.org
Michael Castelle - CASTEM@afge.org
Brian Leonard - LEONAB@afge.org
Eddie Burnett - Eddie.Burnett@afge.org
Patty Leonard - Patty.Leonard@afge.org
James Glenn - James.Glenn@afge.org
Charles Royal - ROYALC@afge.org

Fair Practices Coordinator - Sheila Elliott
s.aelliott@verizon.net

Women's Coordinator - Regina Smith
Ladysmith720@ymail.com

National Organizers

Jody Perez - PEREZJ@afge.org
Bryan Conlon - CONLOB@afge.org

SUBSCRIBE Latest news & info

Join AFGE Today

BECOME A MEMBER

LegCon 2019

Vote 2018

Fight Back the EOs

AFGE Events

Event Calendar is for Members Only. Please Log In to see our calendar of events.

LOG IN!