Contact Us

517 Route 1 South
Suite 1109
Iselin, NJ 08830 
Phone: (732) 828-9449
Fax: (732) 828-9215 

Vincent R. Castellano, Sr.
National Vice President
(732) 828-9449
castev@afge.org 

Marona Griffin
Admin. Assistant to the National Vice President
(732) 828-9449
griffm@afge.org 

Christina Salazar
District Office Manager
(732) 828-9449
Christina.Salazar@afge.org

Robert W. Klein Jr. Esquire
Legal Rights Attorney
(856) 404-8444
KleinR@afge.org

National Representatives 

Frank Womack
(202) 213-7363
womacf@afge.org 

Valyria Lewis
(202) 258-6221
lewisv2@afge.org 

Robin Johnson
(315) 486-0704
Robin.Johnson@afge.org 

David Gonzalez
(856) 498-3859
David.Gonzalez@afge.org 

Theresa Impink
(315) 749-5754
Theresa.Impink@afge.org 

Timothy McLaughlin
(516) 768-3314
Timothy.McLaughlin@afge.org

National Organizers

Joe Seawright
seawrj@afge.org

Victor Crenshaw
crensv@afge.org

Indira Mohan
mohani@afge.org

Legislative Political Organizers

Alana Lewis
Alana.Lewis@afge.org
NJ
(202) 322-8552

Gabriel Pedreira
Gabriel.Pedreira@afge.org
MA, ME, NH, NY, VT
(202) 445-5782

District Coordinators

Anthony Sanon
National Fair Practices Affirmative Action Coordinator
Anthony.Sanon@afge.org 

Deborah Toussant
National Women's Advisory Coordinator
Deborah.Toussant@afge.org

District 2 Y.O.U.N.G.

Vanessa Barrow - Coordinator
Vbarrowyoung2@gmail.com

Jennifer Ramirez - National Member at Large
Jenniferramirezafge@aol.com

Join AFGE Today

BECOME A MEMBER

Shutdown Lawsuit

Diversity Week

I Serve Veterans

Behind the Scenes

AFGE Events

Event Calendar is for Members Only. Please Log In to see our calendar of events.

LOG IN!