AFGE District 3 Office Info

P.O. Box 1030
Coraopolis, PA 15108
Phone: (570) 883-9572
Fax: 570-883-9575

Staff Information:

Philip Glover
National Vice President, District 3
philip.glover@afge.org
(570) 883-9572

Kimberly Kraynak-Lambert
District Office Manager
Kimberly.Kraynak-Lambert@afge.org 
(412) 613-1187

Karen Ford Styer
Fair Practices Coordinator
Karen.Ford-Styer@afge.org

Eleanor Davis
Women’s Coordinator
Eleanor.Davis@afge.org

Robert Fraker
Retiree Coordinator
bfraker.afgeretirees@gmail.com
(412) 498-8189

Rich Gennetti
National Representative
genner@afge.org
(570) 313-3045

Joseph P. Corcoran
National Representative
corcoj@afge.org
(724) 989-8835

Tonya Speace
National Representative
Tonya.Speace@afge.org
(760) 567-0369

Mark Sewak
National Representative
Mark.Sewak@afge.org
(814) 931-1175

District 3 Info:

  • • 15,716 Active Dues-Paying Members *
  • • 30,720 Potential Members*
  • • 54 Locals
  • • Representing Deleware, Pennsylvania
  • • Phone: (570) 883-9572
  • * As of 1/1/2019

Join AFGE Today

BECOME A MEMBER

Shutdown Lawsuit

Diversity Week

I Serve Veterans

Behind the Scenes

AFGE Events

Event Calendar is for Members Only. Please Log In to see our calendar of events.

LOG IN!