Staff

National Vice President: Michael C. Kelly
Email: KellyM@afge.org


District Office Manager: Donna Brooks
Email: Donna.Brooks@afge.org


National Representative: Mary Cooper
Email: CoopeM@afge.org

National Representative: Robert Harrison
Email: Robert.Harrison@afge.org

National Representative: Donny Boyte
  Email: Donny.Boyte@afge.org

National Representative: Sam E. Craven
Email: CraveS@afge.org

National Representative: Jesus “Chuey” Sanchez
Email: SanchJ@afge.org

National/District Organizer: Eugene Martin 
Email: Eugene.Martin@afge.org

Fair Practices Coordinator: Shawn Petty
Email: Shawn.Petty@afge.org 

National Political Organizer: Fred McDuff
Email: FMcDuff@afge.org

Women’s Coordinator: Diana Snedegar
Email: Diana.Snedegar@afge.org 

SUBSCRIBE Latest news & info

Join AFGE Today

BECOME A MEMBER

Stop The Shutdown

Feeding America

Shutdown Financial Assistance

Shutdown Lawsuit

LegCon 2019

AFGE Events

Event Calendar is for Members Only. Please Log In to see our calendar of events.

LOG IN!