Find My NR

NR Roger Payne 

Louisiana and Mississippi

roger.payne@afge.org

LOCAL 0589

LOCAL 1006

LOCAL 1009

LOCAL 1013

LOCAL 1027

LOCAL 1028

LOCAL 1031

LOCAL 1034

LOCAL 1037

LOCAL 1045

LOCAL 1095

LOCAL 1296

LOCAL 2000

LOCAL 2053

LOCAL 2062

LOCAL 2244

LOCAL 2341

LOCAL 2504

LOCAL 2525

LOCAL 2543

LOCAL 2670

LOCAL 2867

LOCAL 3157

LOCAL 3200

LOCAL 3310

LOCAL 3457

LOCAL 3475

LOCAL 3501

LOCAL 3553

LOCAL 3957

                                     

NR Erin Martinez

El Paso area

erin.martinez@afge.org

LOCAL 0083

LOCAL 0779

LOCAL 1051

LOCAL 1210

LOCAL 1929

LOCAL 1934

LOCAL 2356

LOCAL 2509

LOCAL 2516

LOCAL 2759

LOCAL 2771

LOCAL 3922

 

NR Gary Martinez

Dallas area

martig@afge.org

LOCAL 1003

LOCAL 1036

LOCAL 1298

LOCAL 1364

LOCAL 1637

LOCAL 2427

LOCAL 2437

LOCAL 2466

LOCAL 2488

LOCAL 2727

LOCAL 2836

LOCAL 2959

LOCAL 3000

LOCAL 3377

LOCAL 3637

LOCAL 3839

LOCAL 3897

LOCAL 3941

 

NR Stanley Smith

San Antonio area

stanley.smith@afge.org

LOCAL 1010

LOCAL 1029

LOCAL 1033

LOCAL 1367

LOCAL 1617

LOCAL 1840

LOCAL 1944

LOCAL 2258

LOCAL 2281

LOCAL 2459

LOCAL 3027

LOCAL 3320

LOCAL 3511

LOCAL 3809

LOCAL 3828

LOCAL 3978

LOCAL 4044

 

 

LRA Joseph Ybarra

ybarrj@afge.org

LOCAL 1004

LOCAL 3961

 

NR Deborah Leach

Texas Valley area

leachd@afge.org

LOCAL 1005

LOCAL 1015

LOCAL 1024

LOCAL 1055

LOCAL 1735

LOCAL 1749

LOCAL 1903

LOCAL 2109

LOCAL 2128

LOCAL 2142

LOCAL 2366

LOCAL 2413

LOCAL 2455

LOCAL 2873

LOCAL 3060

LOCAL 3106

LOCAL 3307

LOCAL 3388

 

NR Jerald Rule

New Mexico

jerald.rule@afge.org

LOCAL 1032

LOCAL 1038

LOCAL 2063

LOCAL 2263

LOCAL 2308

LOCAL 3137

LOCAL 3523

LOCAL 4041

 

NR Cynthia Sanders

TSA locals and Houston area

cynthia.sanders@afge.org

LOCAL 1039

LOCAL 1040

LOCAL 1046

LOCAL 1048

LOCAL 1050

LOCAL 1454

LOCAL 1633

LOCAL 3097

LOCAL 3184

 

 

Temp NR Alberto Moreno

al.moreno.1@hotmail.com

LOCAL 1035

LOCAL 1745

LOCAL 3506

 

 

Join AFGE Today

BECOME A MEMBER

Problem with the website? 

Tell us here

Events

Event Calendar is for Members Only. Please Log In to see our calendar of events.

LOG IN!