Contact Us

AFGE TSA Council 100 Contact List

Hydrick Thomas
President
(202) 531-7195
cp100.hydrick.thomas@aol.com

Mac Johnson
Executive Vice President
(202) 506-0198
C100evp@gmail.com

Johnny J. Jones
Secretary-Treasurer
(214) 477-3991
Johnnyjjones7272@gmail.com

Maxel Shabay Izquierdo
Regional Vice President, Region 1
New England, New York, Delaware, New Jersey
(347) 441-9074
ShabayizquierdoAFGELocal2222@gmail.com

John Hubert
Regional Vice President, Region 2
Florida, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi
(786) 417-3409
Lionsmack1112@gmail.com

Vaughn Glenn
Regional Vice President, Region 3

Michigan, Ohio, Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Missouri, Indiana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas
(202) 431-9876
VGlenn2014@gmail.com

Rebecca (Becky) Mancha
Regional Vice President, Region 4
Texas, Louisiana, Arkansas, New Mexico, Oklahoma
(202) 568-4416
BMancha09@gmail.com

Greg Biel
Regional Vice President, Region 5
Utah, Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado
(503) 290-6711
RVP.Region5@gmail.com

Bobby Orozco
Regional Vice President, Region 6
(202) 568-4417
Guam, Saipan, Samoa, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Arizona
Borozco@tsacouncil100.org

Joe Shuker
Regional Vice President, Region 7
District of Columbia, Kentucky, Maryland, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia
(610) 804-6462
JoeShuker@comcast.net

Janis Casey
Women's Coordinator
(708) 774-9792
Janiscasey@comcast.net

Victor Payes
Fair Practices Coordinator
(310) 431-6960
vpayes@tsacouncil100.org

SUBSCRIBE Latest news & info

Join AFGE Today

BECOME A MEMBER

Vote 2018

Fight Back the EOs

AFGE Events

Event Calendar is for Members Only. Please Log In to see our calendar of events.

LOG IN!