District 5 Contacts

Everett Kelley 
National Vice President 
everett.kelley@afge.org
770-907-2055 x223
Kevin Harper 
District Manager
kevin.harper@afge.org
770-907-2055 x227
Stuart Kirsch 
Assistant General Counsel 
stuart.kirsch@afge.org
770-907-2055 x224
Vera Harding 
Legal Asst/District Secretary 
vera.harding@afge.org
770-907-2055 x221
Monica Rice 
District Office Manager
monica.rice@afge.org
770-907-2055 x226
Chanel White
Legal Rights Attorney
chanel.white@afge.org
312-813-8345
Jim Hardwick 
National Representative 
jim.hardwick@afge.org
615-975-0895
Gary Harding 
National Representative 
gary.harding@afge.org
770-713-0367
Jeanese Staley 
National Representative 
jeanese.staley@afge.org
803-543-8966
Brenda Stallard 
National Representative 
brenda.stallard@afge.org
850-519-3964
Johnnie Walker
National Representative 
johnnie.walker@afge.org
678-545-9689
Daniel Bethea
National Representative 
Daniel.bethea@afge.org
(352)425-9172
Michael Martin
District Organizer 
michael.martin@afge.org
334-595-3610
Casie F. Nation 
District Organizer 
casie.flowers@afge.org
256-458-8127
Rotimi Onaghise
District Organizer 
onaghr@afge.org
(202) 445-3130
 
District 5 EXECUTIVE BOARD
 
Anthony Young, President (C-27)
Alabama State Council 
205-801-1150
Tatishka Musgrove, President (C-41)
Florida State Council 
727-512-5495
Ceretta Smith, President (C-39)
Georgia State Council
(706) 421-9276
Rafael Arroyo, President (C-267)
AFGE Council in PR and US Virgin Islands
rarroyo_mercado@hotmail.com
(787)903-9886
Mary (Bonnie) Grant, President (C-29)
South Carolina State Council
803-776-4000 x6628
Bryant (Ron) Hardison (C-61)
Tennessee State Council
615-873-6080
Jeanette McElhaney (C-19)
Secretary-Treasurer
478-397-0212 
Debra Cook-Rice
Women’s Coordinator
(205) 369-3134
Richard Kalina
Fair Practices Coordinator
preshundred@yahoo.com
936-499-8455
 
District 5 Benefit Providers
 
Tate Heuer
Benefit Architects
501-529-3753
Marlene Garland-Hill
Colonial Supplemental Life
313-319-9172

Join AFGE Today

BECOME A MEMBER

Problem with the website? 

Tell us here

AFGE District 5

6724 Church Street Suite 2
Riverdale, GA 30274-4711
(770) 907-2055
(770) 907-2051 - fax

Events

Event Calendar is for Members Only. Please Log In to see our calendar of events.

LOG IN!