District 5 Contacts

District 5 Staff

 
David Mollett
National Vice President 
David.Mollett@afge.org
Kevin Harper 
District Manager
kevin.harper@afge.org
770-907-2055 x227
Stuart Kirsch 
Assistant General Counsel 
stuart.kirsch@afge.org
770-907-2055 x224
Vera Harding 
Legal Asst/District Secretary 
vera.harding@afge.org
770-907-2055 x221
Monica Rice 
Program Manager
monica.rice@afge.org
770-907-2055 x226
Chanel White
Legal Rights Attorney
chanel.white@afge.org
312-813-8345
Stephan Caldwell
Legal Rights Attorney
Stephan.caldwell@afge.org
(678) 216-6687
Erick Wright
National Representative 
erick.wright@afge.org
(706) 672-5222
Jim Hardwick 
National Representative 
jim.hardwick@afge.org
615-975-0895
Gary Harding 
National Representative 
gary.harding@afge.org
770-713-0367
Jeanese Staley 
National Representative 
jeanese.staley@afge.org
803-543-8966
Brenda Stallard 
National Representative 
brenda.stallard@afge.org
850-519-3964
Johnnie Walker
National Representative 
johnnie.walker@afge.org
678-545-9689
Daniel Bethea
National Representative 
Daniel.bethea@afge.org
(352)425-9172
Michael Martin
District Organizer 
michael.martin@afge.org
334-595-3610
Casie F. Nation 
District Organizer 
casie.flowers@afge.org
256-458-8127
Rotimi Onaghise
District Organizer 
onaghr@afge.org
(202) 445-3130
 

Executive Board

 
Bobby Henderson, President (C-27)
Alabama State Council 
(334) 202-0291
Tatishka Thomas, President (C-41)
Florida State Council 
727-512-5495
Jerry Galloway, President (C-39)
Georgia State Council
(478) 972-7350
Ernesto Valentin, President (C-267)
AFGE Council in PR and US Virgin Islandsevr0430@gmail.com
(787) 678-9430
Mary (Bonnie) Grant, President (C-29)
South Carolina State Council
803-776-4000 x6628
Bryant (Ron) Hardison (C-61)
Tennessee State Council
615-873-6080
Jeanette McElhaney (C-19)
Secretary-Treasurer
478-397-0212 
Debra Cook-Rice
Women’s Coordinator
(205) 369-3134
Vincent Blasingame
Fair Practices Coordinator
vincent.blasingame@afgelocal987.org
(478) 714-1271
 

Benefit Providers

 
Tate Heuer
Benefit Architects
501-529-3753
Marlene Garland-Hill
Colonial Supplemental Life
313-319-9172

District Organizers

  • Michael Martin - Alamabma and Tennessee
  • Casie Nations - Florida, Puerto Rico, and the Virgin Islands
  • Rotimi Onaghise - Georgia and South Carolina

National Representatives

Daniel Bethea - Central to West FL Locals

  • L501 BOP
  • L55 DOD
  • L506 BOP
  • L527 ICE
  • L548 VA
  • L1458 CIS
  • L511 ICE-PRO
  • L2875 NOAA
  • L3690 BOP
  • L4052 BOP
  • L2598 DOL
  • L2608 SSA
  • L2408 VA
  • L2951 SBA
  • L2614 DOD
  • L3408 FSIS
  • L557 TSA
  • L1566 NAVY
  • L1167 USAF
  • L4156 SSA

Gary Harding - Georgia Locals

  • L54 DOD
  • L504 DOD
  • L81 DOD 
  • L2317 DOD
  • L2519 DOL
  • L2252 FSIS
  • L1011 FSIS
  • L2883 CDC
  • L2778 VA
  • L1568 HUD
  • L987 DOD
  • L3152 FSIS
  • L554 TSA
  • L1985 VA
  • L3887 DOED
  • L1922 DOD
  • L534 EPA
  • L517 VA
  • L518 VA
  • L2017 DOD
  • L1145 BOP
  • L0217 VA 

Brenda Stallard - Northern Florida Locals

  • L1960 DOD
  • 1942 DOD
  • L1897 DOD
  • L1380 DOD
  • L4036 BOP
  • L1570 BOP
  • L2779 VA
  • L1976 VA
  • L1845 DOD
  • L2453 DOD
  • L2010 DOD
  • L696 DOD
  • L1943 DOD
  • L1113 DOD
  • L3240 DOD
  • L4037 BOP 

Johnnie Walker - Central to East Florida Locals

  • L559 VA
  • L2568 DECA
  • L507 VA
  • L2014 SSA
  • L1594 VA
  • L3168 USDA
  • L153 DOD
  • L513 NASA
  • L2113 DOD
  • L514 EOIR
  • L3953 DOD
  • L556 TSA
  • L547 VA
  • L558 TSA
  • L515 VA

Jeanese Staley - South Carolina Locals

  • L3981 BOP
  • L2585 BOP
  • L520 VA
  • L3841 SBA
  • L1915 VA
  • L1909 DOD
  • L1872 DOD
  • L56 DOD
  • L510 BOP
  • L525 BOP
  • L2796 DOD
  • L1869 DOD
  • L523 VA
  • L2298 DOD
  • L429 DOD
  • L1951 DOD
  • L3627 SSA
  • L3976 BOP
  • L3981 BOP

Jim Hardwick - Tennessee Locals 

  • L572 DOD
  • L850 FSIS
  • L3228 FSIS
  • L3731 BOP
  • L2814 DOT
  • L1788 USDA
  • L1687 VA
  • L555 TSA
  • L2022 DOD
  • L3930 VA
  • L2400 VA
  • L2470 VA
  • L1844 VA
  • L2470 VA 

Erick Wright - Alabama Locals

  • L1945 ARMY
  • L3384 DOL
  • L2206 SSA
  • L2207 VA
  • L3024 DOD
  • L3844 BOP
  • L3438 SSA
  • L131 VA
  • L573 BOP
  • L2069 DOD
  • L4058 BOP
  • L503 VA
  • L522 VA
  • L997 DOD
  • L2357 USDA
  • L1815 DOD
  • L1858 DOD
  • L110 VA

Join AFGE Today

BECOME A MEMBER

Vote 2018

Fight Back the EOs

AFGE District 5

6724 Church Street Suite 2
Riverdale, GA 30274-4711
(770) 907-2055
(770) 907-2051 - fax

AFGE Events

Event Calendar is for Members Only. Please Log In to see our calendar of events.

LOG IN!