National Office Directory

Office of the National President

J. David Cox, National President
(202) 639-6435 (phone) 
(202) 639-6490 (fax)

Office of the National Secretary-Treasurer

Everett Kelley, National Secretary-Treasurer
202-639-6438 (phone)
202-639-6437 (fax)

Women's/Fair Practices Departments

Jeremy Lannan, National Vice President for Women's and Fair Practices
(202) 639-6416 (phone)
(202) 639-4107 (fax)
Jeremy.Lannan@afge.org

Building Operations

Shaun Gregory, Chief Engineer
(202) 639-6459 (phone)
(202) 639-6492 (fax)

Communications

Ashley De Smeth, Director
(202) 639-6419 (phone)
(202) 639-6441 (fax) 

Finance

Faye Beardsley, Director
(202) 639-6445 (phone)
(202) 639-6442 (fax)

Jeanne Che, Operations Manager/Supervisor
(202) 639-6445 (phone)
(202) 639-6442 (fax)

Information Technology Services

Taylor Higley, Director
(202) 639-4015 (phone)

Technology Help Desk
(202) 639-4015 (phone)

Office of the General Counsel

David Borer, General Counsel 
(202) 639-6415 (phone) 
(202) 639-6441 (fax)
BORERD@afge.org

Field Services and Education

David Cann, Director 
(202) 639-8507
(202) 777-3070 (fax)
cannd@afge.org

Julie Mendez-de Leon, Deputy Director of Education
(202) 639-6463 
Julie.mendez-deleon@afge.org

Chris Cayer, Confidential Assistant to the Director
(202) 639-8507
Chris.cayer@afge.org

Legislative & Political Affairs Department

Tom Kahn, Director
202-639-6404 (phone)
Tom.Kahn@afge.org

Political and Field Mobilization
Tucker McDonald, Director 
(202) 639-6457 (phone) 
(202) 639-6492 (fax)

Retiree Program
Julie Tippens, Director
202-639-6409 (phone)
Julie.Tippens@afge.org

Membership & Organization Department

Bill Lyons, Director 
(202) 639-6410 (phone) 
(202) 639-6492 (fax)

Public Policy Department

Jacqueline Simon, Director 
(202) 639-6410 (phone) 
(202) 639-6492 (fax)

Human Resources Department

Keith Wright, Human Resources Manager
(202) 639-6494 (phone) 
(202) 639-4019 (fax)

Service Department

Tim Colbert, Supervisor 
(202) 639-6449 (phone) 
(202) 639-6442 (fax)

Join AFGE Today

BECOME A MEMBER

Vote 2018

Fight Back the EOs

AFGE Events

Event Calendar is for Members Only. Please Log In to see our calendar of events.

LOG IN!