District Staff & Coordinators

District Staff

Liz Falgoust, Administrative Assistant
District 14 Office: (202) 639-6487
falgoe@afge.org

Michelle Hatton, Program Manager
District 14 Office: (202) 639-6950
michelle.hatton@afge.org

Peter Winch, Special Assistant to the National Vice President
District 14 Office: (202) 639-4008
peter.winch@afge.org

Octavia Hall, National Representative
District 14 Office: (202) 639-4016
octavia.hall@afge.org

Nathaniel "Nate" Nelson, National Representative
District 14 Office: (804) 720-6269
nelson@afge.org

Rushab Sanghvi, Legal Rights Attorney
District 14 Office: (202) 639-6487
rushab.sanghvi@afge.org

Keisha Williams
Legal Right Attorney
District 14 Office: (202) 639-4017
keisha.williams@afge.org

District Coordinators

Frank Silberstein
District 14, National Fair Practices and Affirmative Action Coordinator (NFPAAC)
AFGE Local 2782: (301) 312-0610
frank.silberstein@afge.org

Mr. Silberstein serves as a channel for disseminating information that affects civil, human, and workers’ rights issues throughout the District and is a member of the Human Rights Committee. The Fair Practices Department was established by AFGE in 1968.

Stephanie Graf
 District 14, National Women’s Advisory Coordinator (NWAC) 
Cell Phone: (240) 305-9625
stephanie.graf@afge.org

Ms. Graf serves as the catalyst for issues affecting women throughout the District. Stephanie provides support, information and training to AFGE members.

Francis Nichols III
District 14, Y.O.U.N.G. Coordinator
(202) 567-0153 - cell
revlonumes@yahoo.com

Mr. Nichols serves as the District 14 Y.O.U.NG. coordinator. He encourages the younger worker and the seasoned mentors to work together to find more inclusive ways to engage current and future generations in the Labor Movement. He provides younger members with networking opportunities and resources to engage other young workers into AFGE.

Bianca Smith
District 14, Y.O.U.N.G. Coordinator
(202) 905-4068
afge.bsmith1975@yahoo.com 

Bianca Smith serves as the District 14 Y.O.U.N.G. Coordinator.  Like Francis, she looks forward to bridging the gap between the younger workers and seasoned workers.  Her goal is to make a difference for the generations that are already here and also for the generations to come.

SUBSCRIBE Latest news & info

Join AFGE Today

BECOME A MEMBER

Problem with the website? 

Tell us here

Events

Event Calendar is for Members Only. Please Log In to see our calendar of events.

LOG IN!