Nominate an LPC

Are you a local or Council President and know someone who would make an outstanding LPC? Contact your LPO.

Sign up for AFGE Text Updates

As an LPC, it's important that you know the most up-to-date happenings at AFGE. Text "AFGE" to 225568 to get text updates. 

AFGE Legislative/Political Organizers

AFGE employees several full time Legislative and Political Staff to assist the membership in legislative and political activity. These staffers work in the states outlined below. Please contact this staff with any questions or requests relating to AFGE’s Legislative and Political program. 

Bob Mechan

mechab@afge.org

AFGE Districts

2 (ME, VT, MA, NH, NY)

Alana Lewis

Alana.Lewis@afge.org

AFGE Districts

2 (NJ, RI, CT) & 3 (DE, PA)

Adam Orlovich

 

AFGE Districts

4 (MD, NC, VA, WV)

Yolanda Pickstock

picksy@afge.org

AFGE Districts

5 (TN, GA, SC, AL, PR)

Kevin Liddell

Kevin.Liddell@afge.org

AFGE Districts

5 (FL)

David Sheagley

david.sheagley@afge.org

AFGE Districts

6 (OH, IN, KY)

Sara Kuntzler

sara.kuntzler@afge.org

AFGE Districts

7 (IL, MI, WI)

Justin Perpich

Justin.Perpich@afge.org

AFGE Districts

8 (IA, NE, MN, SD, ND)

Fred McDuff

mcduff@afge.org

AFGE Districts

9 (OK, MO, AR, KS)

Shannon Faulk 

shannon.faulk@afge.org

AFGE Districts

10 (TX, LA, MS)

Tim Snyder

snydet@afge.org

AFGE Districts

10 & 11 (WY, CO, UT, NM)

Cheryl Kelso

ckelso@afge.org

AFGE Districts

11 (AK, MT, ID, OR, WA, Guam)

Ryan Mims

mimsr@afge.org

AFGE Districts

12 (Southern CA, HI, AZ)

Ian Hoffmann

ian.hoffmann@afge.org

AFGE Districts

12 (Northern CA, NV)

Apollos Baker

 

AFGE Districts

14 (DC Metro Area, MD, VA, and Europe)

Anthony Livingston

anthony.livingston@afge.org

Agency

DOD Locals

Bre Andrews

andreb@afge.org

Agency

SSA, TSA and Misc. Councils 

Join AFGE Today

BECOME A MEMBER

Problem with the website? 

Tell us here

Events

Event Calendar is for Members Only. Please Log In to see our calendar of events.

LOG IN!