Nominate an LPC

Are you a local or Council President and know someone who would make an outstanding LPC? Contact your LPO.

Sign up for AFGE Text Updates

As an LPC, it's important that you know the most up-to-date happenings at AFGE. Text "AFGE" to 97779 to get text updates. 

AFGE Legislative/Political Organizers

AFGE employees several full time Legislative and Political Staff to assist the membership in legislative and political activity. These staffers work in the states outlined below. Please contact this staff with any questions or requests relating to AFGE’s Legislative and Political program. 

Gabriel Pedreira

Gabriel.Pedreira@afge.org 

AFGE Districts

2 (ME, VT, MA, NH, NY)

Alana Lewis

Alana.Lewis@afge.org

AFGE Districts

2 (NJ, RI, CT) & 3 (DE, PA)

Adam Orlovich

 

AFGE Districts

4 (MD, NC, VA, WV)

Yolanda Pickstock

picksy@afge.org

AFGE Districts

5 (TN, GA, SC, AL, PR)

Kevin Liddell

Kevin.Liddell@afge.org

AFGE Districts

5 (FL)

David Sheagley

david.sheagley@afge.org

AFGE Districts

6 (OH, IN, KY) & 7 (IL)

Justin Perpich

Justin.Perpich@afge.org

AFGE Districts

7 (MI, WI) & 8 (IA, MN)

Fred McDuff

mcduff@afge.org

AFGE Districts

8 (NE) & 9 (OK, MO, AR, KS)

Shannon Faulk 

shannon.faulk@afge.org

AFGE Districts

10 (TX, LA, MS)

Tim Snyder

snydet@afge.org

AFGE Districts

8 (ND, SD) & 10 (NM) & 11 ( CO, MT, UT, WY)

Grant Schott

schotg@afge.org

AFGE Districts

11 (AK, ID, OR, WA, Guam)

Ryan Mims

mimsr@afge.org

AFGE Districts

12 (Southern CA, HI, AZ)

Ian Hoffmann

ian.hoffmann@afge.org

AFGE Districts

12 (Northern CA, NV)

Appollos Baker

 

AFGE Districts

14 (DC Metro Area, MD, VA, and Europe)

Anthony Livingston

anthony.livingston@afge.org

Agency

DOD Locals

Pancho Rivera

pancho.rivera@afge.org

Agency

VA Locals

Join AFGE Today

BECOME A MEMBER

Shutdown Lawsuit

Diversity Week

I Serve Veterans

Behind the Scenes

AFGE Events

Event Calendar is for Members Only. Please Log In to see our calendar of events.

LOG IN!