National Executive Council

NEC Minutes

The latest NEC minutes online.

District Contact Information

Vincent R. Castellano, Sr. - National Vice President, District 2
517 Route 1 South, Suite 1109, Iselin, NJ 08830 
Phone: (732) 828-9449
Fax: (732) 828-9215 
castev@afge.org

Philip Glover - National Vice President, District 3
PO Box 180, Long Pond, PA 18334
Phone: (570) 883-9572
Fax: (570) 883-9575
philip.glover@afge.org

Dan Doyle - National Vice President, District 4
PO Box 972, Bowie, Maryland 20718
Phone: (410) 480-1820
Fax: (410) 558-6483
dan.doyle@afge.org 

Everett Kelley - National Vice President, District 5
6724 Church Street Suite 2, Riverdale, GA 30274-4711
Phone: (770) 907-2055
Fax: (770) 907-2051
Kellee@afge.org

Arnold R. Scott - National Vice President, District 6
5674 Caito Drive, Suite 100, Indianapolis IN 46226
Phone (317) 755-2093
Fax (317) 755-2107
scotta@afge.org

Dorothy James - National Vice President, District 7
320 South Ashland Avenue, 1st Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60607
Phone: (312) 421-6245
Fax: (312) 421-6283
jamesd@afge.org

Gregg James - National Vice President, District 8
2950 Metro Drive, Suite 315, Bloomington, MN 55425 
Phone:  (952) 854-3216
Cell: (612) 212-2430
Fax: (952) 854-6257
gregg.james@afge.org

Michael Kelly - National Vice President, District 9
1225 Sovereign Row Suite 105, Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Phone: (405) 670-2656
Fax: (405) 677-8481
kellym@afge.org

Cheryl Eliano - National Vice President, District 10
2201 South W.S. Young Drive, Ste. 101-C
Killeen, Texas 76543-5350
Office: (210) 735-8900
Fax: (210) 735-0909

Gerald D. Swanke - National Vice President, District 11
16420 SE McGillivray Blvd., Suite 103 PMB 1065
Vancouver, WA 98683
Phone: (360) 253-2616
Fax: (360) 882-5022
SWANKG@afge.org

George E. McCubbin, III - National Vice President, District 12
3737 Camino Del Rio South, Suite 108, San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: (760) 233-7600
Fax: (760) 233-7606
mccubg@afge.org

Eric Bunn Sr., National Vice President, District 14
80 M Street, Southeast, Suite 340, Washington, D.C. 20001
Phone: (202) 639-6447
Fax: (202) 639-6467
ebunn@afge.org

SUBSCRIBE Latest news & info

Join AFGE Today

BECOME A MEMBER

Problem with the website? 

Tell us here

Events

Event Calendar is for Members Only. Please Log In to see our calendar of events.

LOG IN!